Favorite multiplayer in a game

Posted by The_Essence_Vortex

I particularly love Quake 3 online. It's a lot of fun, especially on Freeze Tag mode. Unreal Tournament 2004 is also very fun, even if I get almost no frags online. Far Cry is AWESOME in multiplayer. I'm not that good at it, but I'm still loving it. Any others that are good?

Posted by Nizmo

I get a real kick out of Worms World Party online every once in a while. Other than that, I don't have any other online PC games.

Quoting Appropriate: I get a real kick out of Worms World Party online every once in a while. Other than that, I don't have any other online PC games.

I'm not a big fan of the Worms series. I don't know why. It just bugs me.

Posted by loony636

Either Worms's (particularly Worms Armaggedon), Unreal Tournaments (2004), Quakes (all of them) or Halo. They're all really good.

Posted by Biohazard0289

I'm going to have to go with Unreal 2k4, or Battlefield 1942.

Posted by Xero

I'd say that my favorite online game would be StarCraft battle.net. If you want to know more, take a look at my thread about SC.

Posted by Looski

Yes, Unreal tournament 2004 is awesome!!!! I'm also a COD person. Love COD. I couldn't get my farcry to work and have never played Quake.

Quoting Looski: Yes, Unreal tournament 2004 is awesome!!!! I'm also a COD person. Love COD. I couldn't get my farcry to work and have never played Quake.

COD?

Posted by =/g0ri11@\=

COD=Call of Duty, I think. Anyways I would have to say either SOF2 (Solider of Fortune II) or UT2K4 (I think you all know that one).

Posted by Vampnagel P. Wingpire

Well, I used to play Tribes and Hexen II quite a bit, years ago. Baldur's Gate multiplayer can be fun, as well. But the game I play the most now is Gunbound.

Posted by D.J Cat

Unreal Tournament, Red Alert 2 and Turbo Sliders.

Posted by Dreadnought

Quake 3 (Humiliation![size=1][color=white]) [size=2]o[color=lemonchiffon]r[size=1] UT game of the year edition.