Open Challenge

Posted by MegaNenium Idiot

Well, I'll fight anyone. You get entrance and arena, i get first attack.

Posted by Yonaka

I'm new at this, but I'll do my best. That is if you allow me to.

Yeah, sorry i havent been here in so long, but sure. I'll accept your challenge.

Posted by Yonaka

Cool. If it's ok, I'll take areana.

Blaise walked across the vast desert. She was hot and thirsty. She was about to pass out from the heat. Just then she heard a rustling noise behind her. Before she could even turn around, whoever it was hit her over the head. Blaise's limp body fell into his arms.

Ill use Kentaiki for this fight.

Blaise woke up. "Heh, finally," said Kentaiki in a dark voice. "I was getting worried that you were gonna die. Then it would have been no fun, killing you and such." Blaise asked, "Why did you capture me?" "Simple. I travel throughout the world, and capture people to kill," Kentaiki said, " And you, unfortunately, are one of my victims," with saying this, Kentaiki took out his dagger. He started running towards Blaise. When he got within range, he slashed and Blaise. Blaise ducked, and avoided to slash. Blaise kicked Kentaiki in the stomach. Kentaiki flew onto the ground, and skid across the land. He hit a tree. "That's it," said Kentaiki, angrily," ENCORKI!" Kentaiki's steel fan flew towards Blaise.

Posted by Yonaka

Before the fan could hit her, Blaise disapperead. She reappeared above Kentaiki. She fell, one foot in the air, the other straight down. She disappered again, and reappered behind her attacker. She took her hand hit him in the nape of his neck. The man fell foward, and staggered away.

"Hate to tell you this, but you won't kill me. You don't stand a chance." Blaise said, crossing her arms across her chest.