Animal Crossing Trade Center

Posted by Aioros

[COLOR=Yellow]Yeah so i'm a little late, but i just started playing the game this past month and i need some rare fruit. I probably could just go to Gamefaqs and cheat my way to riches with universal codes, but i'd rather play this game fairly, the way it's supposed to be played, and earn my things honestly. So if anyone has fruits to give away, i'll gladly accept them.

Name: Paulo
Town: Timber

BTW, i already have peaches and pears, so i'll need the others.[/COLOR]

Posted by Vampnagel P. Wingpire

Hmm, I have oranges, and coconuts. I wouldn't mind a few peaches and pears. I'll get the code sometime tonight, or this weekend perhaps.

My Town: Iltara
My Name: Lisa

Posted by Aioros

[COLOR=Yellow]Nook is remodeling so the store will be closed all throughout the 12th it seems. I'll send you the codes for both fruits on either Sunday or Monday morning.[/COLOR]

Posted by Linko_16

Looks like no one's re-created one, so this thread will now be the triumphant return of the trade center. I've renamed it and stickied it, so don't post any other threads.

Posted by Aioros

[COLOR=Yellow]Heh, i was thinking of making an official trading thread, guess you beat me to it. Thanks Linko_16.[/COLOR]

Posted by Aioros

[COLOR=Yellow]Angelwing:

Pear
VB4fnH#rKf@cgF
8KwHVpx%JoeZG6

Peach
vl4fYt#rKE@cgW
QKhSwS3fhumZ76[/COLOR]

Hmm, your passwords don't work for me. It keeps saying that I can't use someone else's password...Are you sure you got my name and town correct?

Orange:
9JlZua6Tp&OFRA
PqkWfUvYTjkn64

Coconut:
hKDIxpEbt&h94R
jxdv8phJqF8LN8

Posted by Aioros

Quoting Angelwing: Hmm, your passwords don't work for me. It keeps saying that I can't use someone else's password...Are you sure you got my name and town correct?

[COLOR=Yellow]Yup, let me try again.

EDIT

The orange code didn't work :bowser: .[/COLOR]

Posted by Killer Jordo

when i go up to nook he says youre not ready or something like that im depressed :( :(