need help on ff7

Posted by Light

cna someone tell me what i'm suppose ot be doing in the city again i've beaten the weapon whne it attacked but now i have no clue and i'm not very good at understand all the tech words they put in the walkthroughs

Posted by Random

Urg... Which City? it's been so long since I've played. Which weapon? There are a few Weapons. I assume the Ultimate Weapon... Did you only beat it once? You must find it again. It's over a Lake. You'll have to fly there and fight it again if you haven't already done so.

Posted by Vampnagel P. Wingpire

Or perhaps he means Diamond? Please be more specific, Light, so we can better help you.

Posted by Light

your right i think it is diamond and plus i've never been good with name's but its the city you start in the game. but its when you go back in the second disc and frankly i hate getting stuck

Posted by Xenos

*Midgar.

Posted by Light

yeah now that i think about that sounds right

Posted by Roger Smith

Maybe she's talking about about the infiltration of Midgar? I think that may be it, because it can be confusing to get around that part.

Posted by Legend Saber

Midgar City is the one you're talking about... I know that right when I read the first post... I play that game too much...

Have you battled The Turks yet?
If so, have you battle Pround Clod? Proud Clod is a huge red machine that Scarlet and Heidegger are riding.

Answer those questions, then I'll help you as much as I can (which is quite a bit, not to sound egotistical :)).

Posted by Dragon Ryder

Anyone other than me find it funny that you can beat the prod clod 1 on 1 in the battle area and then they act like they are a challenge when you have to fight it 3 on 1?

Posted by Light

no i haven't done anything there yet i got inot midgar and didn't have a clue on what to do so i saved and quit untilo i could get soem info i'm farther than my friend who has played the game so he's no help now

Posted by Dragon Ryder