Open Challenge

Posted by Akari

Ok, I'm new to this thing so whoever fights me please go easy on me.

Posted by S

EDIT: I decided to make the arena. Heh...

Don't even think about reachin' me.
I won't be home.
Don't even think about stoppin' by.
Don't think of me at all.

I did, what I had to do.
If there was a reason... It was you.

Don't even think about gettin' me inside.
Voices in my head, Ooh voices.
Oooh I got scratches all over my arms,
one for each day, since I fell apart.
I did what I had to do,
If there was a reason, it was you.

Footsteps in the hall~ It was you. You...
Pictures on my taste... it was you, it was you.

Oooh, I did what I had to do. And if there was a reason...
There wasn't no reason, no.

And if, there's something you'd like to do...
Just let me continue to blame you.
Footsteps in the hall, it was
you.

~ Footsteps - Pearl Jam

"Brilliant... so... bright. What is it? Did I die," she questioned to herself aloud, half concious, "pfft... I am death."

Her body shifted, she'd been laying there for who knows how long. Her joints were stiff, eyes blood shot... this light wasn't helping any either. It was sudden... her slumber had been disturbed only moments ago but to her it seemed as if she dealt with this annoyance since the dawn of time.

Coming out of her delusional state slowly, her eyes dialated and she became aware of her surroundings, vision still slightly blotched. A single overhead lamp is all that populated the room, silver walls imprisoning the woman. Staggering to her feet, segments of memory slowly poured out of the recesses of her mind; Where in the hell was she? She remembered vaguely a ritual... men in black clothing chanting something... an odd language she couldn't decipher even with the knowledge of the ancients chisled within her mind.