what N64 games?

Posted by Oilslick

Hi guys, im a newbie here and have recently started playing my n64 (again). I was wondering if any of you could recommend me some n64 titles because i want alot more games. I currently have: Jet force Gemini, Goldeneye, Super Mario 64, Turok 2, Perfect Dark, Banjo Kazooie and im bidding for conkers bad fur day which is extra rare say ebayers and im bidding

Posted by William

If you like Goldeneye and Perfect Dark, get "The World is Not Enough".

There aren't many N64 games that I did like though.

Here are a few:

Castlevania
Castlevania: Legacy of Darkness
Dr. Mario 64
Excitebike 64
Gauntlet Legends

-----

The Paper Mario games look decent, but I've never played them before.

Posted by Dexter

Paper Mario is a terrific game to have within your collection, as well as Diddy Kong Racing, Star Fox, Zelda, and Super Smash Bros. Those are a few essential games for building up your 64 library.

Posted by inequity

Most games made by the company RAREWARE are pretty good, quality titles. A list of their games can be found here:

http://www.rareware.com/games/timeline/timeline_content.html

Posted by Megatron

Mario Kart 64, 1080, Wave Race, Pilot Wings, Blast Corps, Mario Tennis

Posted by Oilslick

cool! thanks guys and i have just got myself a copy of conkers bad fur day and its looks realyl good

Posted by Dexter

Quoting Megatron: Pilot Wings

When I first played this, I was quite irritated. I didn't enjoy it much at all until several years later, when I started to appreciate the enjoyable flying method and pretty scenery. Weren't they going to make another for the Game Cube?

And Conker is a terrific game, as well as a terrific character. Like MackSlovack mentioned, Rare creates many quality titles. It is a shame they don't produce games for the Game Cube. Star Fox Adventures was spectacular!

Posted by D.J Cat

All the games you own so far are excelent.

Go for Banjo-Tooie the sequal to Banjo-Kazooie.