Super Admin...?

Posted by Velvet Nightmare

Hmm? Why was this done? It isn't really causing problems, but why was it input? Was Jesse looking for something to do again?

Posted by Jak Pattinson

heh, i only realised this as soon as i saw the titel of this thread. pretty funky stuff. maybe jessee is plotting something mischevous.

Posted by Shade

I love it when people are confused by the username hack. :)

Posted by Jak Pattinson

who is confused? jessee?

Posted by brownoystercult

you.

Posted by Klarth

For anyone else wondering, it appears as the name of whoever reads it. figure it out yourself next time.

Posted by Jak Pattinson

Quoting Uchiha Itachi: you.

i am not a newbie to the username hack. if anything, i knew it existed before you did. thanks for the info. pal.

Look kid, it really doesn't matter who knows what first. You yourself should stop agreeing with all the vets. You seem to be giving them rep to almost every thread they make. Your off to a bad start. M'kay? Pal.

The shortcut to the User Cp is pretty helpful though.

Posted by Jak Pattinson

what is the meaning of 'vets'?

and you're right, it does not make a difference about who knew what first, but the fact that you jump to conclusions about me being confused is pretty thoughtless.

Posted by junior senior

What does "Super Administrator" mean, anyway?

Quoting Jak Pattinson: who is confused? jessee?

There that quote is implying to how you are confused. Why would Jesse be confused if hes admin? Its either that, or a misunderstanding. Either way I do believe there are ways we can get along, though we started off in bad hands. I'll stop right here and you should too.

"Vets" are veterans. Basically those who have been here longer than the both of us and is more used to his/her enviroment. They're just more experienced.

Posted by Jak Pattinson

cool. a truce then.