My video game stories

Posted by JackWriter

Hi.I'm Jackwriter and I am going to become a game designer after my graduation.I am not a programmer so I can't really make games but rather concepts instead.This is my first game Idea with the story.Hope you like it.

D.N
Gameplay:It is a beat

Posted by Ant

cool story bro

Posted by Prince Shondronai

VGChat is the perfect place for this. You are going to be so famous.

If you're allergic to sarcasm, I apologize to your next of kin.

Posted by JackWriter

Quoting Prince Shondronai: VGChat is the perfect place for this. You are going to be so famous.

If you're allergic to sarcasm, I apologize to your next of kin.

Thank you very much.But what do you mean by next of kin?

I mean you would have died from the sarcasm if you were allergic to it, thus disallowing me to apologize to you, personally. No harm done.

You might want to get copyrights on your stories/game designs before you start pasting them all over the internets, though. We're all fine upstanding members of society here on VGChat (there goes that sarcasm again, darnit!), but other denizens of the electronic hive of scum and villainy might not be so accomodating.

Posted by Big Boss

[QUOTE=JackWriter;953706]Hi.I'm Jackwriter and I am going to become a game designer after my graduation.I am not a programmer so I can't really make games but rather concepts instead.This is my first game Idea with the story.Hope you like it.

Oh, cool! So, who's going to program your idea?

Posted by JackWriter

I have no Idea where I can find a programmer now.Just tell me how the gameplay and the plot is.That will help me a lot.And Thank you for understanding me.

Posted by Kutlass

don

Posted by JackWriter

After 2 years from now.

Posted by JackWriter

Listen if you too got ideas,you can send them here so that everyone can help each other.

Posted by maian

wow that was awesom