Posted by final kaoss

And she wonders why she got banned.

Quoting junior senior: boys, where was your most embarrassing boner

Welcome to Wacko University you insane freak WackoHater!!:D:D:D:D

Posted by Jesse Smith

Duh, where do you think they occure??!!! In our toes??!!! :D

Posted by Stalolin

i had a whole bunch in my mormon seminary class

no one saw but they were pretty embarrassing because you're supposed to be a pure little angel in those classes you cannot have boners

Posted by junior senior

really?

Posted by Stalolin

no

i'm lying

everything i've ever said is made up

i'm actually a 32 year old dentist that is happily married to one of my former dental assistants and i have three kids

Posted by cool gamer dad

you know, i rarely ever get boners. the last time i got one in semi-public was when i had to pee hella bad for like, 2 hours but i was in the car so it doesnt really count.

can't even get it up to masturbate really.

Posted by junior senior

lol that SUCKS go to the doctor

Posted by Phantasm

In math class.
We were doing math problems on the blackboard and so they called my name.

when i got up i rapidly accommodated my cak in a way no one would notice.
I'd imagine some did notice, but idk.

Posted by Stalolin

[quote=cats;932663]you know, i rarely ever get boners. the last time i got one in semi-public was when i had to pee hella bad for like, 2 hours but i was in the car so it doesnt really count.

can't even get it up to masturbate really.

yeah, p. sure that's something that happens as you get older

happens to me too man

Posted by junior senior

no sex drive
overload of anime
you're gay

Posted by Stalolin

cool story bro

Posted by Slade

There's definitely a shift in your sex drive around that age, but... plenty of (fit) guys have no issues until they're just too ****ing old.

it's totally depression in both cases. destroyer of boners