Luna!

Posted by KluE

YO! I was searching the sim battle boards on google, just looking for a new one, and guess who was on the first one I found -_-. Anyway, I been trying to get your attention over there for about a week now, seeing if you'd be up for a battle (since your the only person on this board that checks more then once a month, from what I can tell), but since im still a newbie on that board, it wont let me post anything! So, anyway, I was gonna see if you had in any interest in battling with our rules on their boards, just to see if we can breathe some new life into battling, just by getting people interested in it over there. Lead by example, right?

P.S. Sorry about the flood of random **** you'll be getting once the moderator DOES approve of the stuff I been trying to post, I think i've tried posting about three different threads and reply's on about three more, until I realized that it wasn't that the mod didnt approve the messages, but that the mod has just been inactive for the passed two weeks. My bad!

Posted by S

Haha where was it? Sorry I've been MIA. I'm around, and making sure there's no spam, but haven't been looking for my name. Having a bit of a rough spot in the writing department but that's probably because I'm not demanding it from myself as much as I ought to be. What forum in particular are you talking about? Onemanga? Or the ****-ton of other places I've tried to start it in?

Thanks for taking up Convenient Parking by the way.

Posted by KluE