My first Attempt at a SciFi Story

Posted by Zaith

Hi I'm a writer sort of. I've written a few things over the years, including a fantasy novel I'm working in on my myspace blog. This will be my first dip into SciFi and I'll try to update on a semi regular basis my first installment will be a prologue in the form of a journal entry.

I would like any Constructive Criticism you guys have to offer. Please.

Enter Security Code...
StoneGaurdian
Security Code Accepted.

Journal Entry 1 01/01/07
Thursday, January 1, 2407