So I graduated

Posted by Klarth

Like, around a month ago.

Here are some images to corroborate my claim

We went out at like 7AM and bought a few bottles of bubbly. Last day, why the hell not.

The British runs off me like slime from a slug. Also, they made me shave on the last ****ing day. The rage.

My house's class of '08. National dress was an option instead of court dress. There were Scotsmen in kilts and krauts in lederhosen. Dread, taking advantage of his Wisconsin heritage, is the witchfinder.

Then there was a high-class party

I don't remember this, but it was certainly taken before someone drenched me in merlot

Note my invisible cufflinks

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X

I never got to go to my graduation (which would have been last month too) because I quit school early. :(

Posted by Klarth

Well this is certainly in the wrong board what the hell

I was on the verge of doing the same thing for a while, but opted into coming back for my last year after missing like six months of school. Not really sure if it was worth it.

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X

Shouldn't this be in Photos?

Posted by Ant

dread's national dress made me fukken bol

Posted by Linko_16

Quoting netman: Well this is certainly in the wrong board what the hell

Can I assume you were aiming for Member Pictures? Moved.

Congrats, dude. Funny how by the time you get there, it almost seems like it was all a waste of time, huh? But at least now you have a pretty piece of paper that tells people you're good enough to get a job.

Posted by Klarth

No, I've always known it was a waste of time. Considering much of that time was spent in a cavernous stone chamber singing the praises of a mythological middle-eastern sky deity, it hardly took long to grow listless. I don't know how I would have coped if they hadn't kept my spiritual guidance in check!