Hillary Shouldn't Answer the Phone.

Posted by WillisGreeny

I read this editorial in my hometown's local newspaper (The Press-Citizen,) and I must say, it completely confirmed my dislike of Hillary Clinton.

In the editorial section, March 17,

[url=http://www.press-citizen.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20080317/OPINION05/803170315/1018/OPINION]Here.[/url]

On another note, is it ok to post links of this type without asking for permission by the distriputer? I read the copywrite stuff...but I'm not a lawyer :horse:

Posted by Skitzo Control

So you know, you're not breaking any copyright laws because you're (1)directly linking this information and not taking any credit for it, (2)not distributing it and taking credit for it, and (3)not making any form of monetary gain from its appearance.
---
I want Hilary to answer some of my questions. For example, "Will you please shut up and die?"

Posted by Roger Smith

I've always known she was a ****. **** that *****.

Posted by Speedfreak

Of course she shouldn't, the man of the house should.

Posted by Roger Smith

You know, she wouldn't even hear the phone ringing if she was in the kitchen.

Posted by The Judge

If she gets president I'm watching her innaguration if only to see her get shot.

Posted by Bebop

When asked what her first course of action would be if she became president Hil said "To get rid of all dem darn stooooopid ******s"

I've wrriten it therefore it's true amirite?

Posted by WillisGreeny

Quoting Bebop: When asked what her first course of action would be if she became president Hil said "To get rid of all dem darn stooooopid ******s"

I've wrriten it therefore it's true amirite?

All of the quotes are trackable, and I recall 2 of them from one debate. If the article is guilty of anything it is maybe twisting the context.

Nice to count on your skeptisim before research. :P

Posted by Hyperactive Poster