I hate making these things, but neh.

Posted by TK_hawk

Right then. Hello. I'm obviously new. I'm here because after constantly hearing one Linko_16 rave endlessly about this place for I don't know how long, I figured that if it's that amazing here, it's worth checking out.

Holy crap, is that a Strago icon? That's a Strago icon. Holy holy holy. I love you people already. I'm using that for this.

Anyways, you can just call me TK. I've been to dozens of message boards over the years, and it really takes a special one to hold my interest, so I may only be around for maybe half a year tops if you're not such a board. If you are - and from what I've heard from Linko that's the case - you're going to have a tough time getting rid of me, so if you have to hate someone for my eternal presence, hate Linko. Now there are probably a dozen other things I should be saying here, but I'm not good with introductions, so you'll just have to get to know me.

So that was for the most part stiff and awkward, but introductions are probably the only time you'll see me unsure of myself. See you around the board, I guess.

Posted by Iris

Hello then! Watch out for that Linko though, he's one baaaaad apple.

Posted by Roger Smith

Quoting TK_hawk: Holy holy holy.

I think you mean pearl pearl pearl.

Welcome.

Posted by Crazy K

Welcome to vgc yo.

Posted by Arcadios

HI IM DAISY

Posted by Xero

Welcome :)

Posted by TK_hawk

Thank you all. Especially Roger, 'cause that was quite funny, far as I'm concerned. Now if you could please indulge a newbie's ignorance, I have a couple questions about the board. You'd think -someone- might have explained some things instead of sending me in here blindly, but what'cha gonna do?