Posted by Lord of Spam

no moonspeak here

dont make me whip my rusty french out

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

don't you dare

Posted by Lord of Spam

:(

Posted by Slade

Is it this fan translation thing that's on /v/? Cuz that's what I'm downloadin'.

Also, if I ever get a wifi thing, then I will train on this game and I will FIGHT YOU.

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X

EXCELLENT!!

My deck with Kenshiro, Dio and RAITO-KUN is ****ing sweet.

Posted by Slade

Shut up! I assumed you had only just found it today, so if I started playing sometime this weekend then we'd be about even pretty soon. :(

And I don't know who any of these gawd dayum ahnimay characters are. Where's Butch Cassidy? Where's the Terminator? You know, American heroes.

But yeah, pretty pumped to figure it out since the fighting system seems pretty badass.

Posted by Lord of Spam

fuggin h8 weeabo ****e

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

i'm matt miller bawwwww

Posted by Ant

I would really like to play that game.

Posted by Slade

Yeah I bet you would.

So, The X, are the manga/story-telling sequences in the good lord's language, too?

Posted by Slade

Okay, I played it for about an hour already. Pretty easy so far, but I want to unlock some SUPER MEGA AWESOME characters. I was getting ****ed at first because all the koma I was unlocking were supports. Then I found out what the evolution system does. so yay me

So who are your battlers? I'm just messing around right now, but so far I really like Gohan and Gon. And why do I have to have Goku on my thing to be able to use Gohan? goku sux

but I lol'd at "Don't make fun of my daaaaaaaaaaaaaad!"

Posted by Arcadios

If only it had Gurren Lagann....and I had an R4.

Posted by Slade

kamina/yoko for jump mega stars '08

I actually had to check what year it was for that. sigh

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X

Slade, I have an R4 save with every character with maxed komas, and every assist. I can give it to you, if you want.

Light's 'JUST AS PLANNED' koma is ****ing sick.