HYperactive poster

Posted by oxpecker123

..................................................................................................................

Posted by Arcadios

Current Cartoon Network sucks ***.
Bring back the oldies.

Posted by oxpecker123

South park should be on cartoon network!

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

You should stop posting.

Posted by Roger Smith

Quoting Arcadios: Current Cartoon Network sucks ***.
Bring back the oldies.

I enjoy some of the new cartoons, but yeah most suck and should stop airing.

Ed Edd 'n Eddy was the best CN original show.

Posted by Ant

I always though that show sucked ***.

And My Gym Partner's a Monkey actually has it's moments.

Posted by Slade

Quoted post: Ed Edd 'n Eddy was the best CN original show.

That's one of the cartoons that's hardest for me to watch. Though I have seen a couple episodes revolving around Plank that were pretty entertaining.

But wtf, isn't Courage an original show? I'm new to this whole Cartoon Network thing, but that's definitely the best show on.

Posted by Roger Smith

STUPID DOG, YOU MADE ME LOOK BAD!

Posted by Panic!

Cartoon Network originals, much like Nickelodeon originals were so much better. Powerpuff Girls is better than My Gym Partner is a Monkey.

Posted by Roger Smith

I :love: Buttercup.

Posted by Dr. Rockso

Courage the Cowardly Dog was the best Cartoon network show ive ever seen

Pretty much any show that tries to go out of its way to look like **** sucks. Which is the majority of cartoons these days.

Posted by Hyperactive Poster

Dexter's Lab FTW!

Posted by Roger Smith