wackohater's posts are becoming very boring and indifferent and unfunny.

Posted by G-Sides

just sayin:cookie:

Posted by Grave Wisdom

Way to state the obvious!

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

"becoming"?

Posted by Jesse Smith

Just keep torturing him!!! Any time he posts, try to drive him insane!!!! I've been torturing him for 19 months!!!! It's very fun to torture him!!! :D:D:D:D

Need some tips??!! [url=http://www.forumpostersunion.com/showthread.php?t=2824]Read this!!![/url] :D:D:D:D:D

Posted by WackoHater

[URL="http://www.vgchat.com/showthread.php?t=25419"]This proves how stupid G-sides is, he can't even see who the boring people are here, too bad he is one of them, just look at his opening post, it is like the majority of the posts in this thread and forum !!! [/URL]

Duh

O_o

LOL

hi

Posted by Jesse Smith

lol

lol

Posted by Sable Wind

liolo

Posted by WackoHater

Vampiro is supposed to be one of the smart people around here, I'm beginning to think he is only a "smart ARSE" now !!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Can't spell smart arse without smart!

Posted by Xero

Quoting G-Sides: just sayin:cookie:

His posts were always boring and unfunny.

I never laughed at one single post he made since he registered.

Posted by WackoHater

Could that be because you have no sense of humor and no sense ZERO ??? :p:

PS: At least you posted more than two words in a post, man you are getting good at this forum stuff !!! :rolleyes: :p:

PPS: Duh, my name is ZERO !!! :p:

Posted by Jesse Smith

Quoting WackoHater: Duh, my IQ is ZERO !!!

Duh!!!! I think we already knew that!!! No need to remind us!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

Posted by WackoHater

JEZZIE SMYTH, IF I AM NOT UNBANNED FROM THIS IDIOTIC FORUM NOW THEN YOU WILL BE BANNED WITHIN THE HOUR !!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Posted by Jesse Smith

Quoting WackoHater: JEZZIE SMYTH, IF I AM NOT UNBANNED FROM THIS IDIOTIC FORUM NOW THEN YOU WILL BE BANNED WITHIN THE HOUR !!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: