I'm Back

Posted by cyberclash

I'm back, and I should stay for a while this time. Alot has changed since my past banning so I learned my lesson. Since I've been gone I recieved my newest video game consol the 360 and I love it. I will be spending most of my time within that board. I'll start fresh by changing my avitar and adding my Xbox Live gamer card. See ya around the boards.

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

Welcome back.

Posted by Ant

Who were you before?

wb anyways.

Posted by Grave Wisdom

yeah, welcome I guess.

Posted by Creedence

Welcome, if youv'e been banned once I guess you know what not to do and not to do certain things in some peoples boards >.>

Erm, so what games you play on Xbox Live? I'm new to the Live thing but my Gamer Tag is CoRuPtEd GaMeR. Add me if you want. It has a low gamerscore since I started the new Tag for xbox live. The game that I'm mainly playing online right now is Rainbow Six Vegas, but I have a couple other older titles I still play occasionally like Perfect Dark Zero.

Posted by Tyler Durden

Who cares. Go the **** away again.

Posted by Corrupt

Quoting MMX&oldies-fan: my Gamer Tag is CoRuPtEd GaMeR.

Oh ***, you're a disgrace. :mad:

And uh, I had no idea that you even existed prior to you making this thread, sir cyberclash, and I highly doubt you'll stick around this time.

Posted by cyberclash

Quoting Down The Sun: Who cares. Go the **** away again.

then dont go to the introduction board

edit: I have rainbow six, gears of war, viva pinata, Guitar Hero II, NHL 07, Crackdown, Saints row, Dead Rising, Elderly Scrolls: Oblivion and Perfect Dark Zero.

Posted by Corrupt

Oh, people will continue to do so nonetheless.

Posted by Creedence

Lets play Rainbow Six Vegas sometime. And yeah, I don't care if youv'e been banned. Some people here are real *******s, but I try not to be. I'll add you.