Hello VGC Community

Posted by Oneon

Hello, I am Oneon. I am not new to forums but I am new to this one so I really don't know any one but it would be great to get to know some of you. I am a big time FPS gamer (Mostly GOW and Halo 2.) and I don't like most RPG games (MMORPGs are fine by me.). Well I hope you all will accept me into your community and I hope I am not annoying or stupid to you in any way through out my stay here at VGC.

Posted by Sapphire Rose

You're too macho for me, leave.

Posted by Oneon

[quote=Sapphire Rose;610031]You're too macho for me, leave.
If your wondering why my gender says macho it is cause macho in spanish means male.

Posted by Dexter

Welcome.

What is the most girly thing you enjoy?

Posted by Grave Wisdom

...So, you're a jock huh?

GET OUT!

Posted by Sapphire Rose

Does Oneon = Onion?

Posted by cool gamer dad

Quoting Oneon: Hello, I am Oneon. I am not new to forums but I am new to this one so I really don't know any one but it would be great to get to know some of you. I am a big time FPS gamer (Mostly GOW and Halo 2.) and I don't like most RPG games (MMORPGs are fine by me.). Well I hope you all will accept me into your community and I hope I am not annoying or stupid to you in any way through out my stay here at VGC.

Gears, you say?! I'm so on later tonight, just drop your gamertag somewhere.

... and welcome.

Posted by Klarth

your signature is ugly!!!

Posted by Roger Smith

Better then anything I could ever make amirite? Welcome.

Posted by Grave Wisdom

Actually...no. You could do better, easily.

Posted by Oneon

Quoted post: What is the most girly thing you enjoy?

Hm... shopping I guess.
[quote]...So, you're a jock huh?
No not really, I occasionaly run for track but nothing else.
[quote]Does Oneon = Onion?
I kinda just made something up in my mind instead of taking a long time to think of a good name.
[quote]Gears, you say?! I'm so on later tonight, just drop your gamertag somewhere.