How do I get over it?

Posted by Twilight Chick

alright so..... yah i dunno if you care or not but i'm bi. and i've fallen for a girl who doesn't love me back. and there's this guy that i'm sooo in love with but he's confused if he likes me back or not. so can anyone tell me how to just move on? cuz i'm not good with this stuff.

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X

This in-depth explanation really helps me give you advice. Tell us more! Is the boy a huge hunk, like Sora?

Posted by Omni

Yeah, a better, more descriptive narrative of this problem would allow us to give better, more descriptive advice.

Posted by Twilight Chick

NO! he's way better looking than sora! i have a pic of him but i dunno how to put it on here. like decribe it how? uhh let's see. the girl is one of my best friends. she used to be bi but she likes this other guy that won't go out with her. so she turned straight. but even before she didn't like me. she lied about it once and asked me out, then broke up with me 2 days later... which didn't help. uhh that was around christmas. and the guy... we met like i met every other guy i've dated. here on vgc. uhh he was like all SUPER in love with me and asking me all these random questions. so aida, or whatever she is now (you remember her, yes?), and i called him the stalker cuz he was asking me where i lived and stuff. but anyways. he asked me to make a myspace. so i did. and he became my friend. and some time later (around christmas again) i decided to give him a chance. and so i gradually fell in love with him. we made plans for the future and blah, blah, blah. and then we started having complications and crap. so our relationship was off and on. and then we were together again for about two weeks and on the 14th he texted me saying he wasn't my perfect guy and stuff. and so i messaged him and he's saying that he's confused. and that somedays he loves me and some he doesn't. it's starting to confuse me...

there is that better?

Posted by BLUNTMASTER X