So who's graduating this year

Posted by Electrical Hazard

Only three weeks until my high school graduation and I was just wondering who else is going to be graduating.

CLASS OF 07 !!!!!!

Posted by Ant

04 4 lyfe

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

03 REPRESENT

Posted by inequity

Im sill a junior!

Posted by Stalolin

oh hey, I get to graduate this year.

woo college, i needed more schoolwork to do anyways.

Posted by mis0

I graduated hgih school last year. It was great. If you're going to college, you're going to love it.

Posted by Omni

I graduated like 4 years ago. LOL early.

Posted by cool gamer dad

Next year... next year. If I go to college, it will be against my will.

Posted by Xero

I graduate from high school in 6 weeks.

Can't wait.

Posted by TendoAddict

Im also in the Class of 07.

Woo?

Posted by MarioStar

I was spose to graduate this year... :.(

Posted by Shin-Ra

^Fail'd

Quoting Ant: 04 4 lyfe

4real.

I don't know if I'm considered a Junior or Senior in college now, but I'm pretty sure it's the latter. I still have a year and a half to two years of school left.

Posted by junior senior

lol im not graduating lol at this rate my councelor says 2011 lol funny cuz i was originally supposed to graduate 2008 :o

Posted by Speedfreak

I "graduated" 2005. England doesn't make a big deal out of it, there's no ceremony or anything.

Posted by TMNT Freak

[COLOR="DarkOrange"]I am a member of the '06 tribe, myself.

It really wasnt anything that special.[/COLOR]

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

Yeah, they wanted me to pay 200 bucks to go to my graduation. Needless to say, I was happier with the money.

Posted by Dexter

Quoting Shin-Ra: I don't know if I'm considered a Junior or Senior in college now, but I'm pretty sure it's the latter. I still have a year and a half to two years of school left.

Same.

I graduated back when I was 16 in 2000 or somethin'.

Posted by nich

I am also graduating this year. Not sure how I feel about that yet.

Posted by Klarth