foulest meal ever

Posted by Lord of Spam

crystal light "lemonade" combined with undercooked and overly concentrated cajun ramen.

I think I'll crawl into a corner and die now.

Posted by Omni

I gotta know, because I've never really paid attention. Are you poor or what?

Posted by Kit

Was this served to you at a restaurant or did you eat it at home?

Posted by cool gamer dad

Quoting Pretty Hate Machine: I gotta know, because I've never really paid attention. Are you poor or what?

He's a college student.

Posted by Stalolin

[quote=Stinger;551067]He's a college student.

Doesn't he live in his mother's house though?

Posted by Zeta

Green bean casserole.

**** sucks.

Posted by The Judge

Ham Ice Cream and V8 don't mix well. (Don't believe me? Try it)

Posted by cool gamer dad

Quoting Stalolin: Doesn't he live in his mother's house though?

I am a Lord of Spam expert, mind you.

Posted by Slade

lol is he p00r?!

Dude, the only thing worse than cajun ramen with a crappy drink is picante shrimp ramen with a crappy drink. Cherry kool-aid + that stuff = PAIN

Posted by Ant

kool-aid is amazing.

Posted by Slade

You're amazing. Also, I've noticed that cherry kool-aid ruins the taste of chocolate.

Posted by Sterling

I think Crystal Light is ****ing sweet.
Like, it's low calorie and delicious.

Posted by Lord of Spam

1)i like saving money for more important things. like, pot, video games, and a motorcycle.
2)yes, i live at home, but i have to pay some of the bills as well as feeding myself. so its not so much living at home as it is having a bossy annoying roomate that you cant tell to **** off.
3) ramen is quick and easy to make, making it the perfect "**** i got 5 minutes before work what am i gonna eat" meal. also, 15 cents a pack. c'mon, man.

Posted by Linko_16

If you live at home, does your mom/dad know you smoke pot?

I've always wanted to try ramen so I'll know what to expect if I ever have to live off it to save money, but I never got around to it.