I've Been Playing games for seven years and I'm still bad

Posted by Medabe666

I've been playing games for as long as I can remember and yet I still suck at every single one I play! How sad is that?

Posted by Dexter

Just at RPG games or all games in general?

I was a decent game player at a young age. Games are getting easier, so I sometimes feel as though Im getting better, but it's a trap!

Playing against Vampy in Call of Duty online makes me feel like I suck at games. So did Monkey Ball on the Wii.

Posted by Medabe666

At games in general.. yes i know...sad

Posted by WackoHater2

There are still plenty of games I suck at. That's why I don't play Final Fantasy games. I suck so bad at them. On the other hand, I rock at games like Kingdom Hearts, Bully, Guitar Hero (although Vamp is teh 1337 ruler of GH), etc.

Posted by Medabe666

Actually Finaly Fantasy games seem to be easier than others for me . . . though it could be because of the few I've played i'm pretty commited
don't have much of a life

Posted by WackoHater2

I don't have much of a life either lol. I stayed up until 2 playing Guitar Hero the other night, and I have been playing it almost non stop for the past three days. I am getting really good.

Posted by Medabe666

If I'm not playing video games I'm doing 1 of 5 things
1: eating
2: Sleeping
3: bathroom
4: School
5: eating
No mistake on 5,

Posted by WackoHater2

My 5:

1. Eating
2. Sleeping
3. School
4. Girlfriend
5. Music

Posted by Medabe666

I listen to music while I sleep, While I eat, While I'm in the bathroom, while I'm at school, and I have a girlfriend but I find the more time I devote to her, The Less time I have to devote to myself :)

Posted by Dexter

What are the hardest games you guys have been able to defeat?

Final Fantasy couldn't be too difficult, since you could simply take the time to level up for tough battles.

Posted by WackoHater2

I listen to speed metal while taking dumps. It helps. For real.

Posted by Dexter