Hello!!

Posted by wellrecrut

I am Recrut.
I hope I welcome here...
I am new to this...
:)

Posted by Shade

Welcome! Hope you have a hunky-dory time at VGC.

Although this might better be put in the Intro thread. :)

Posted by Dexter

Moved*

Welcome. It might seem difficult at first, but you'll pick up the talent fast.

Posted by Shade

Yeah, and don't be bothered if some of the other member's pick on you relentlessly. It'll stop... eventually.

I hope.

Posted by Tyler Durden

Oh, it'll stop.. When they finally coerce you into leaving by public ban, or hazing.

Posted by Dexter

Hey, if you're not strong enough to survive, then you probably don't even belong here, seriously.

Posted by The Judge

Hello...
Welcome to VGC...
I hope you enjoy your stay...
:)

Posted by Omni

Judge, I like your sig.

Anyways, have fun!

Posted by Tyler Durden

[quote=Dexter]Hey, if you're not strong enough to survive, then you probably don't even belong here, seriously.

Spoken like a true tyrannical fascist, Dexy.. ;)

Posted by Dexter

Every time I invite my actual friends here, they only last a few weeks, or until they are noticed enough to get flamed. It's not easy to survive here, seriously.

Posted by TheSorrow

Quoting Dexter: Every time I invite my actual friends here, they only last a few weeks, or until they are noticed enough to get flamed. It's not easy to survive here, seriously.

Thats true for sure...anyways welcome

Posted by Raptor

Quoting Dexter: Every time I invite my actual friends here, they only last a few weeks, or until they are noticed enough to get flamed. It's not easy to survive here, seriously.

Yeah you got that right, what with all these teenagers threatening your survival with their keyboards and mice. You have to have nerves of steal or they are going to flame you into a terrific death.

Posted by Sapphire Rose

I hope I welcome too....

You want go with me to park?

Posted by Tyler Durden

[quote=Dexter]It's not easy to survive here, seriously.