Nintencats?

Posted by Arcadios

Is this real?
[IMG]http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/neorockz/NINTENDO%20DS/b3jwb4.jpg[/IMG]

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

No.

Posted by Klarth

That is a pretty horrible fake boxshot!

Posted by Apathetic

I wish it was :( And klarth, Im not good at telling if its real, what gives it away?

Posted by Drewboy64

I think it might be cause the cat picture is a bit low quality or something, or that it doesn't fit hte style of the dog pictures. But yeah, it seems pretty real to me even though I know it's fake.

Posted by protomanv4

You never know it might be real.

But it isn't.

Posted by WackoHater2

I guess there is a possibility of a Nintencats game. I mean, the GBA had games called "dogs" and a game called "cats" so why not one for the DS?

Posted by Sean the Wicked

That is a picture of a real cat, Nintendogs had realistic dogs, but they were still obviously computer generated. If a Nintencats was ever made, than obviously it would also be using computer generated animals and not real ones.

Simple.

Posted by Bebop

What? Nintendogs had real puppies for the cover.

Posted by Klarth

Quoting Sean the Wicked: That is a picture of a real cat, Nintendogs had realistic dogs, but they were still obviously computer generated. If a Nintencats was ever made, than obviously it would also be using computer generated animals and not real ones.

Simple.

You should probably see someone about the saliva and teethmarks on your foot.

Apathetic: Quality/angle of the cat photo contrasted with that of the text :)

Posted by muffla

i really dont see the reason to make a cat game you cant really teach a cat any tricks.and besides feed wash and play with a toy for about 3 min they just lay around

Posted by Apathetic

Quoting Klarth:

Apathetic: Quality/angle of the cat photo contrasted with that of the text :)

Actually now that I look at it like that, youre right! I can see it a little bit but its hard.

Posted by dylananisa