I'm a trucker!1

Posted by mis0

I has a CB radio now. My friends and I are going on a roadtrip and we thought a CB might be fun to mess around with... so I bought one. WHAT SHOULD I DO WITH IT?!

Posted by Linko_16

Spew 4chan memes.

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

Remember that movie where these kids pretend to be a hot chick and mess with this trucker guy? And then the trucker guy finds out they were messing with him and he goes on a rampage and tries to kill them?

Do that.

Posted by Ch

CB radios are so fun. Me and my friend Jaime used to go out to the prison camps here in Rutland and use his CB radio. We eventually found a guy to constantly harass one day. He was a trucker in Vermont.

We made stupid remarks to him like "Lick my BALLS" but it was so funny. He gave us the name "Skywalker"

"GAWDDAM[COLOR="White"]N[/COLOR] YOU, SKYWALKER. IF I EVER FIND YOU I'M GONNA KILL YOU"

So my point is... just start talking to others :)

Posted by Ant

No one can kill Skywalker.

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

Spoiler: Darth Vader dies.

Posted by Dexter

Joyride, Vamp.

I have a CB radio in my room and I surprisingly get many people on there. I talked to this one guy earlier this year almost all night. He was suppoed to meet me there again the following night, but he never showed and he remians a mystery as to what ever happened to him. I often wonder where he may be or what he might be doing at certain moments. He never finished telling me about his jail time. :(

Posted by Slade

Huh, Dex's story almost makes me want to go get one myself... but up here in the middle of nowhere it wouldn't do me a lot of good.

Someday...

Posted by Dexter