FRESHMEN

Posted by Apathetic

WOO IM A FRESHMEN IM WEAK AND POWERLESS PLZ DONT HIT ME!! :D :D

Posted by Pit

Im a freshman too.

IN COLLEGE YOU DUMB ***** LOLOLOL

Posted by Ch

I hate it when upperclassmen ESPECIALLY sophomores give the Frosh sh[COLOR="White"]i[/COLOR]t. I'm more of the protective Senior :)

Posted by Slade

Yeah, these fagspace bulletins circulate that are like, "DONT EVER THINK THAT ANYONE'S EVER THINKING ANYTHING BESIDES '*** I HATE THAT FRESHMAN SO MUCH' BECAUSE THEY'RE NOT. FOOOOOOOTBAAAAAAAAAALL"

I'm going to be a Junior. I'd beat you up.

Posted by Pit

You hate freshmans because they're not footballs? That's pretty stupid.

Posted by Iris

it's fun to pick on freshmen, but not too violently. They're new to the school and it's almost like an initiation if they can be cool about it.

Posted by Roger Smith

PUT WHIPPED CREAM IN HIS HAND AND TICKLE HIS NOSE WHILE HE'S ASLEEP!!! Seniors still do that to freshmen right?

Posted by Slade

Quoting Iris: it's fun to pick on freshmen, but not too violently. They're new to the school and it's almost like an initiation if they can be cool about it.

The news covered the "initiations" at our school a couple years ago. Freshmen were beaten with 2x4's and thrown into the lake in town. It was pretty sweet.

In all honesty, though, it was funny because all the kids they asked about it just wanted to get out of there because they didn't want to get beaten up for mentioning anything they shouldn't have.

I just pick on them verbally, casually blaming everything on "those stupid freshmen." But I can't help it, they're just so silly!

Posted by brownoystercult

I'm going to be a freshman too. :(

Posted by Slade

Asian freshmen get it the worst. True story.

Posted by Ant

I'm a junior at a community college. :/

Posted by Lord of Spam

COMMUNITY COLLEGE YEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAH I"m a senior at being worthless:cool:

Posted by The Judge

WHITE PEOPLE

Posted by mis0