I'm new to this so called site.

Posted by Baldamor

Hmm, so I see what's going on here. Soon you'll ask for my social security number and my credit card. It's a good scam, I like it.

My name is Bumbaclock Alpange. I live in African states, my president is Harry Bush. She likes movies, long walks on the beach and Nike rubber boots.

[center] ~ Bumbaclock Alpange ~ [/center]

W00t w0t0t0t.

Posted by Ant

YOU SEEM FAIRLY INTERESTING! WELCOME ABOARD THE VGC TRAIN! WOO WOO!

Posted by Boner

I didn't know people from African States had credit cards. Anywho, welcome aboard.

Posted by Raptor

Quoting Baldamor: My name is Bumbaclock Alpange.

That has to be one of the coolest names I've ever seen. And I really wish more vgcers had a sense of humour like yours.

Posted by Arczu

Looks like there are some people out there who DON'T make boring impressions.

Hey... if your location is moving around, wouldn't that mean that you are in a trailer? It would be awesome to know someone constantly moving around.

Posted by Baldamor

I don't exactly live in a trailer, I live in a.. well alright picture this ; Smallish cardboard box.. with 3 and a half wheels and a motorized fishy.

Sense of humour eh? Thankies much.

Yeah, the African States are teh bestest. Yessir. So really what it is is... African States is.. Well its actually really hard to describe. Its in African obviously.. and its just a bunch of states together. So I like to call it African States. and yes my name... Boombaclock Alpange thanks on the compliment. My mom says she named at after the first 6 black presidents that lived in Japan during the Jewish war against George Bush. But I really think it was my dads name. You know so really I would be like the Boombaclocks Aplanges 15 or something you know where I'm coming from right?

Posted by Grave Wisdom

Welcome to VGC. Have fun, and Post-whore a lot! :)

Posted by The Judge

Welcome to VGC. Just behave.

Posted by Linko_16