Aloha

Posted by Forbidden Toast

Yup, I'm a newbie. Hopefully, I won't be for long? No, I'm not from Hawaii, I just couldn't think of a title for my thread.

I like video games (duh), anime, computers, birds, badmitton, movies, and having cat fights with my younger siblings.

In other words, I'm pretty ordinary.

As far as video games go, although I have no consoles I really 'hate' I do have a preferace for the PS2. My favorite games are Okage: Shadow King, Phychonauts, Dark Cloud, and Ratchet & Clank. On other systems, I like Harvest Moon, Zelda (nothing new there, I suppose), and Pikmin (:D). I also love mario games... cuz I'm a total Nintendo nerd as well.

Wait, I don't think I made a point at all ... ...

To sum up all the previous rambling. Hi, I'm Forbidden Toast. No, seriously.

Posted by Ant

GOOD GRAMMAR? HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NURSE!

Quoting Ant: GOOD GRAMMAR? HELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NURSE!

XD That's so funny! I was thinking of opening my post with that line too!

Alamaniacs rules!

Posted by Nite

I like ur user name - very nice!

Posted by Klarth

FORBIDDEN toast? But I like toast! ;_;

Hi there.

Quoting Nite: I like ur user name - very nice!

Why thank you! XD My friend helped me come up with it a few months ago on MSN for something else... though I can't remember what.

Actually, it all originated with me wanting to be 'Super Toast' on another forum (yay, professor membrane :D) and it was taken... so... I decided on 'forbidden'!

[/end of boring story]

Quoting Klarth: FORBIDDEN toast? But I like toast! ;_;

Hi there.

I like peanut butter on my toast. What do you like on yours?

Posted by Ant

Anything but peanut butter.

hi again.

Posted by Dog

WELCOME, TOASTY.

Posted by Klarth

[quote=Forbidden Toast]I like peanut butter on my toast. What do you like on yours?
I'm allergic to peanuts these days, so I tend to eat mine plain! :cookie:

Posted by Crazy K

Hey welcome to VGC dude. ;)

Posted by Zeta

Psychonauts is a damn good game.