Say your fighting style

Posted by Oblivion_Wielder

this is talking about ur fighting style. you know magic, attack, or special, aka summons blah blah blah

personally i like to go all physical magic is ok but attacking is fun quick and doesn't run out. i obviously like valor mode 2

Posted by Roxas23857

What do you mean Valor mode 2?... But I like Master and Final forms but if I can't use them I rarely use magic and go for the head to head attacks.

Posted by Vampiro V. Empire

I mash the X button repeatedly and as fast as I can.

Posted by Roxas23857

Lol yeah I do that sometimes too..my mom was watching me beat the snot out of some heartless and she asked me what I was doing and Sora was moving so fast I told her I didn't know that I was just saving the world.

Posted by Roger S Huxley

I constantly drive, and I use the Keyblades and skills that support the drive gauge.In other words, Im a Driver

Posted by Roxas Lover

I press X and the triangle buttons repeatedly.Sometimes I use drives.

Posted by Arczu

Seriously now. I guess I'm the only person who uses timed button presses.

I like to use a nice combo that goes like this:
Ground Hit > Dodgeslash > UpSlash > Airal Raid (3 hits) > Arial Spiral (3 More Hits) > Horizontal Slash (3 Hits) > Arial Finisher (4 hits) > Finisher Plus

I'm to stong to pull that combo off unless I use it on an enemy in the Hades Paradox cup, but it works. Timed button presses can be faster then tapping the button one you learn when to hit it. I also use Auto-Limits, so if I went to tapping triangle, I'd never have MP...

Posted by Roxas23857

Really it works some times I do actuall combos but then I just like to mash buttons if I'm just messing around..but when I was Riku I didn't mash I just kicked butt!!!

Posted by Oblivion_Wielder

sry roxas i meant i obviously liked the valor mode too.
mostly i button mash on the weaker guys but with some people AKA sephi who i just beat its a little more stratigic.

Posted by Roxas23857