Hello everybody

Posted by CheekayChops

Hey,

I actually joined last night around 3am England time but never got a chance to introduce myself.

My name is kassy, i'm 16 and i'm fairly new to the internet..I'm a big gamer, I enjoy playing a variety of games and love making friends.

I'm also fairly useless at games so i'll need LOTS of help! lol

Regards
Kas ~x~

Posted by Ant

HELLO AND WELCOME TO VGC AND THE INTERNET!

Don't be scared of us! We're really nice, promise!

Posted by Grom

Yeah, what Ant said. Welcome. That all i got. Peace out from a scottish brother.

Posted by Lord of Spam

You arent alone; there are a fair deal of British members.

That aside, welcome to VGC. Theres plenty of boards and people who will be willing ot help you. Have fun.

Posted by Klarth

I'm Canterbury-based and I'm a professional stalker.

Welcome aboard! ^_^

Posted by Xero

Quoting Ant: We're really nice!

*caugh**caugh* @_@

Posted by GameMiestro

"caugh"? What is "caugh"?

Posted by The Judge

Quoting CheekayChops: Hey,

I actually joined last night around 3am England time but never got a chance to introduce myself.

My name is kassy, i'm 16 and i'm fairly new to the internet..I'm a big gamer, I enjoy playing a variety of games and love making friends.

I'm also fairly useless at games so i'll need LOTS of help! lol

Regards
Kas ~x~

Howdy,

I joined a few years back and made an introduction about a year into membership to be funny. Lo, it was.

My name is Derick, I'm 19 and I'm fairly knowledgable about the internet...I'm a lazy son of a b[COLOR="black"]i[/COLOR]tch with nothing better to do, I don't like video games and I hate making new friends. (Also, I tend to say a lot of things that are obviously not true, and I've been told many a time that my introductions are mean, crass, rude, and scary to new members, despite how funny I think they are.)

Despite my hate, I'm very good at the games I play nearly constantly. lol

Sincerely,
D

Posted by Lord of Spam